Lord Flight – Vice Chair

Chris Evans MP – Vice Chair
August 3, 2017
Julian Knight MP: Chairman
August 3, 2017


Lord Flight was previously MP for the Arundel and South Downs constituency between 1997 and 2005. He has also held different roles within the Conservative party including Deputy Chair of the party between 2004 and 2005 and Shadow Chief Secretary to the Treasury between 2002 and 2004. He has several political interests including the economy and finance and education.